English Non-Leagues

Essex Senior Premier

(Step 5 League)

Clapton - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1878
Nick name Tons
Club Colours Red
Secretary claptonfc@hotmail.com
Ground Address Old Spotted Dog Ground
Upton Lane
London
E7 9NP
Ground Telephone 0208 4720822
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Clapton vs Sporting Bengal United
Tue, 16/04/2019 Takeley vs Clapton
Sat, 13/04/2019 Enfield 1893 4 - 2 Clapton 0
Sat, 06/04/2019 Clapton 1 - 1 Hoddesdon Town 1
Sat, 30/03/2019 Clapton 2 - 2 Stanway Rovers 1
Tue, 26/03/2019 Clapton 3 - 4 Woodford Town 2017 0
Sat, 23/03/2019 Walthamstow 1 - 0 Clapton 0
Tue, 19/03/2019 Clapton 3 - 0 Sawbridgeworth Town 3
Sat, 09/03/2019 Clapton 1 - 4 Redbridge FC 0
Sat, 02/03/2019 Clapton 3 - 1 West Essex 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 Clapton 2 - 1 Barkingside 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Clapton 1 - 2 Takeley 0
Sat, 19/01/2019 Clapton 1 - 1 Southend Manor 1
Tue, 15/01/2019 Clapton 1 - 0 Hullbridge Sports 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Stansted 4 - 2 Clapton 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Clapton 2 - 2 Leyton Athletic 1
Sat, 22/12/2018 Ilford 0 - 3 Clapton 3
Wed, 19/12/2018 Southend Manor 2 - 0 Clapton 0
Tue, 11/12/2018 Clapton 3 - 0 Enfield 1893 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 St.Margaretsbury 1 - 0 Clapton 0
Tue, 04/12/2018 Clapton 1 - 3 Walthamstow 0
Fri, 30/11/2018 Tower Hamlets 5 - 0 Clapton 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 West Essex 2 - 3 Clapton 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Saffron Walden Town 4 - 0 Clapton 0
Tue, 13/11/2018 Hoddesdon Town 3 - 0 Clapton 0
Wed, 31/10/2018 Clapton 0 - 0 St.Margaretsbury 1
Fri, 19/10/2018 Sporting Bengal United 4 - 2 Clapton 0
Tue, 16/10/2018 Hullbridge Sports 4 - 2 Clapton 0
Wed, 10/10/2018 Leyton Athletic 2 - 4 Clapton 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Clapton 2 - 5 Stansted 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Sawbridgeworth Town 1 - 1 Clapton 1
Fri, 21/09/2018 Barkingside 0 - 3 Clapton 3
Mon, 17/09/2018 Woodford Town 2017 2 - 3 Clapton 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Redbridge FC 1 - 1 Clapton 1
Tue, 28/08/2018 Clapton 0 - 3 Saffron Walden Town 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Stanway Rovers 0 - 2 Clapton 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Clapton 0 - 2 Ilford 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Clapton 1 - 0 Tower Hamlets 3
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 43
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 10

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 14/08/2018 Clapton 1 - 1 Woodbridge Town DRAW
Sat, 11/08/2018 Woodbridge Town 2 - 2 Clapton DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Clapton 0 - 2 Newbury Forest LOSS
Tue, 04/09/2018 Woodford Town 2017 1 - 3 Clapton WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Clapton 1 - 1 Woodford Town 2017 DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables