English Non-Leagues

Essex Senior Premier

(Step 5 League)

Saffron Walden Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Ground Address 1 Catons Lane
Saffron Walden
Essex
CB10 2DU
Ground Telephone 01799 522789
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Saffron Walden Town vs Woodford Town 2017
Sat, 13/04/2019 Saffron Walden Town 3 - 2 Southend Manor 3
Sat, 30/03/2019 Sporting Bengal United 3 - 4 Saffron Walden Town 3
Tue, 26/03/2019 Hullbridge Sports 2 - 0 Saffron Walden Town 0
Sat, 23/03/2019 Barkingside 2 - 3 Saffron Walden Town 3
Sat, 16/03/2019 Saffron Walden Town 5 - 2 Enfield 1893 3
Sat, 09/03/2019 Sawbridgeworth Town 1 - 1 Saffron Walden Town 1
Tue, 05/03/2019 Enfield 1893 1 - 3 Saffron Walden Town 3
Sat, 02/03/2019 Takeley 4 - 0 Saffron Walden Town 0
Sat, 23/02/2019 Tower Hamlets 0 - 1 Saffron Walden Town 3
Wed, 06/02/2019 Stanway Rovers 0 - 3 Saffron Walden Town 3
Sat, 02/02/2019 Saffron Walden Town 2 - 3 West Essex 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Saffron Walden Town 7 - 0 Leyton Athletic 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 St.Margaretsbury 0 - 4 Saffron Walden Town 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Hoddesdon Town 1 - 3 Saffron Walden Town 3
Tue, 08/01/2019 Saffron Walden Town 3 - 1 Redbridge FC 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Walthamstow 3 - 1 Saffron Walden Town 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Saffron Walden Town 3 - 5 Stansted 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Saffron Walden Town 5 - 1 Ilford 3
Wed, 28/11/2018 Ilford 0 - 3 Saffron Walden Town 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Saffron Walden Town 0 - 1 Takeley 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Saffron Walden Town 4 - 0 Clapton 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Saffron Walden Town 2 - 2 Barkingside 1
Tue, 30/10/2018 West Essex 1 - 4 Saffron Walden Town 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Southend Manor 2 - 2 Saffron Walden Town 1
Tue, 23/10/2018 Saffron Walden Town 5 - 1 Sawbridgeworth Town 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Woodford Town 2017 1 - 2 Saffron Walden Town 3
Tue, 16/10/2018 Stansted 0 - 1 Saffron Walden Town 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Saffron Walden Town 5 - 2 St.Margaretsbury 3
Tue, 09/10/2018 Saffron Walden Town 3 - 3 Walthamstow 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 Saffron Walden Town 1 - 1 Hoddesdon Town 1
Tue, 02/10/2018 Saffron Walden Town 0 - 1 Hullbridge Sports 0
Wed, 26/09/2018 Leyton Athletic 0 - 5 Saffron Walden Town 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Saffron Walden Town 5 - 0 Tower Hamlets 3
Tue, 28/08/2018 Clapton 0 - 3 Saffron Walden Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Saffron Walden Town 4 - 4 Sporting Bengal United 1
Tue, 07/08/2018 Saffron Walden Town 4 - 0 Stanway Rovers 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Redbridge FC 1 - 1 Saffron Walden Town 1
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 76
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 13
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 11/09/2018 St Ives Town 3 - 1 Saffron Walden Town LOSS
Sat, 08/09/2018 Saffron Walden Town 0 - 0 St Ives Town DRAW
Sat, 25/08/2018 Saffron Walden Town 4 - 1 Hoddesdon Town WIN
Tue, 14/08/2018 Saffron Walden Town 3 - 2 Wroxham WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Wroxham 1 - 1 Saffron Walden Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Saffron Walden Town 1 - 4 May & Baker E.C. LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables