English Non-Leagues

Essex Senior Premier

(Step 5 League)

St.Margaretsbury - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1894
Nick name Super Js
Club Colours Red/BlackStripes/White/White
Secretary theburyeditor@Blueyonder.co.uk
Ground Address Recreation Ground
Station Road
St.Margarets
Hertfordshire
SG12 8EH
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 St.Margaretsbury vs Redbridge FC
Sat, 13/04/2019 St.Margaretsbury 0 - 0 Sawbridgeworth Town 1
Sat, 06/04/2019 Walthamstow 4 - 0 St.Margaretsbury 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 St.Margaretsbury 2 - 6 West Essex 0
Sat, 23/03/2019 St.Margaretsbury 0 - 1 Hoddesdon Town 0
Sat, 09/03/2019 St.Margaretsbury 1 - 3 Barkingside 0
Sat, 02/03/2019 Stanway Rovers 0 - 5 St.Margaretsbury 3
Wed, 27/02/2019 Sporting Bengal United 1 - 4 St.Margaretsbury 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 Ilford 2 - 3 St.Margaretsbury 3
Tue, 12/02/2019 St.Margaretsbury 2 - 2 Takeley 1
Sat, 09/02/2019 St.Margaretsbury 3 - 1 Leyton Athletic 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Stansted 5 - 0 St.Margaretsbury 0
Sat, 19/01/2019 St.Margaretsbury 0 - 4 Saffron Walden Town 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Tower Hamlets 1 - 2 St.Margaretsbury 3
Tue, 08/01/2019 Enfield 1893 2 - 3 St.Margaretsbury 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Southend Manor 0 - 1 St.Margaretsbury 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 St.Margaretsbury 3 - 1 Woodford Town 2017 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 St.Margaretsbury 1 - 2 Enfield 1893 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 St.Margaretsbury 1 - 0 Clapton 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 St.Margaretsbury 2 - 1 Stanway Rovers 3
Wed, 21/11/2018 Leyton Athletic 1 - 1 St.Margaretsbury 1
Sat, 17/11/2018 St.Margaretsbury 1 - 2 Hullbridge Sports 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Hoddesdon Town 1 - 4 St.Margaretsbury 3
Wed, 31/10/2018 Clapton 0 - 0 St.Margaretsbury 1
Sat, 27/10/2018 Sawbridgeworth Town 1 - 3 St.Margaretsbury 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Redbridge FC 1 - 2 St.Margaretsbury 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Saffron Walden Town 5 - 2 St.Margaretsbury 0
Tue, 09/10/2018 St.Margaretsbury 1 - 1 Southend Manor 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 St.Margaretsbury 6 - 0 Tower Hamlets 3
Tue, 02/10/2018 St.Margaretsbury 1 - 4 Sporting Bengal United 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Takeley 3 - 2 St.Margaretsbury 0
Tue, 25/09/2018 St.Margaretsbury 0 - 4 Stansted 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 St.Margaretsbury 0 - 3 Ilford 0
Tue, 18/09/2018 St.Margaretsbury 2 - 2 Walthamstow 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 Barkingside 0 - 2 St.Margaretsbury 3
Tue, 28/08/2018 Hullbridge Sports 3 - 1 St.Margaretsbury 0
Wed, 15/08/2018 West Essex 0 - 2 St.Margaretsbury 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Woodford Town 2017 5 - 0 St.Margaretsbury 0
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 54
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 11
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 9 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 25/08/2018 Long Melford 3 - 0 St.Margaretsbury LOSS
Sun, 12/08/2018 St.Margaretsbury 2 - 0 Enfield 1893 WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 02/09/2018 St.Margaretsbury 0 - 3 Hadleigh United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables