English Non-Leagues

Essex Senior Premier

(Step 5 League)

Walthamstow - Fixtures and Results

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Southend Manor vs Walthamstow
Sat, 06/04/2019 Walthamstow 4 - 0 St.Margaretsbury 3
Wed, 03/04/2019 Sporting Bengal United 2 - 0 Walthamstow 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 Walthamstow 2 - 0 Takeley 3
Wed, 27/03/2019 Leyton Athletic 0 - 5 Walthamstow 3
Sat, 23/03/2019 Walthamstow 1 - 0 Clapton 3
Wed, 13/03/2019 Walthamstow 2 - 0 Stanway Rovers 3
Sat, 09/03/2019 Stanway Rovers 1 - 2 Walthamstow 3
Sat, 02/03/2019 Walthamstow 1 - 0 Tower Hamlets 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 Sawbridgeworth Town 0 - 2 Walthamstow 3
Mon, 18/02/2019 Barkingside 0 - 2 Walthamstow 3
Wed, 13/02/2019 Walthamstow 0 - 0 Enfield 1893 1
Sat, 09/02/2019 Walthamstow 1 - 0 Stansted 3
Wed, 06/02/2019 Walthamstow 1 - 2 Hullbridge Sports 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Walthamstow 5 - 1 Redbridge FC 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Enfield 1893 0 - 4 Walthamstow 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Walthamstow 1 - 2 Ilford 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Walthamstow 3 - 1 Saffron Walden Town 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Walthamstow 1 - 0 West Essex 3
Tue, 04/12/2018 Clapton 1 - 3 Walthamstow 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Hoddesdon Town 2 - 2 Walthamstow 1
Sat, 24/11/2018 Tower Hamlets 0 - 2 Walthamstow 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Walthamstow 1 - 3 Woodford Town 2017 0
Tue, 30/10/2018 Stansted 2 - 1 Walthamstow 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Walthamstow 1 - 1 Sporting Bengal United 1
Sat, 20/10/2018 Walthamstow 2 - 0 Southend Manor 3
Wed, 17/10/2018 Walthamstow 4 - 0 Barkingside 3
Tue, 09/10/2018 Saffron Walden Town 3 - 3 Walthamstow 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 Ilford 0 - 1 Walthamstow 3
Tue, 02/10/2018 Redbridge FC 0 - 3 Walthamstow 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Walthamstow 2 - 2 Leyton Athletic 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Walthamstow 4 - 1 Sawbridgeworth Town 3
Tue, 18/09/2018 St.Margaretsbury 2 - 2 Walthamstow 1
Sat, 15/09/2018 Hullbridge Sports 1 - 1 Walthamstow 1
Wed, 29/08/2018 Woodford Town 2017 2 - 3 Walthamstow 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Takeley 4 - 1 Walthamstow 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 West Essex 1 - 5 Walthamstow 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Walthamstow 2 - 2 Hoddesdon Town 1
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 77
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 12 Away Wins 11
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 08/09/2018 Walthamstow 0 - 2 Beaconsfield Town LOSS
Sat, 25/08/2018 Felixstowe & Walton 0 - 1 Walthamstow WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Walthamstow 3 - 1 Walsham Le Willows WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Walthamstow 1 - 3 Takeley LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables